How to Create Blog Posts with Gutenberg Workshop

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Thank you for registering.

To begin, scroll to the bottom of this page and click on the first module.

“Write a blog,” they said.

“It’ll be fun,” they claimed.

Now that you have your website up and running, you’re wondering, what did I get myself into?

You may be asking: What is this Gutenberg thing? How do I get it to do what I want it to do?[

Here’s a sneak peek at what you’ll learn in the workshop:

We’ll go over how to format your post using the various formatting options available in the Gutenberg editor, such as bold, italic, and underlined text, as well as how to add lists, quotes, and more.

Thursday, April 13th

6pm Eastern | 5pm Central | 4pm Mountain | 3 pm Pacific

60 Minute Zoom call

$19
(or select your rate $5-$29)

Feel more confident blogging with WordPress!

Gutenberg is a WordPress block editor that is designed to be intuitive and flexible.

At the end of this workshop, you’ll feel more confident as a blogger. You’ll gain knowledge and skills you need to create beautiful, engaging blog posts using the Gutenberg editor. You’ll leave with a solid understanding of the editor’s features and how to use them to create content that engages your readers and boosts your blog’s success.

This workshop is intended for beginner bloggers and individuals wanting to learn Gutenberg, a WordPress block editor.

Average Review Score:
★★★★★

You must log in and have started this course to submit a review.